nascar or not

04Jul04

there’s some kfc commercial with some nascar theme but of course i have no idea who the dude was in it but that doesn’t matter. what does matter that in it some guy is wearing a tshirt that says “the only carb that matters is under my hood.” god i want one. no offense to josh rubin, but it’s way cooler than his “i love carbs” shirt.

One Response to “nascar or not”

  1. 1 Alyssa

    If you find that shirt, let me know, I have been going out of my mind to find one myself.


Leave a Reply

