all’s well

07Oct04

well more than halfway through my birthday and things are lookin bright. mentally and emotionally, i’m feelin good. gotten tons of calls and emails from friends wishin me well. my mom even sent a card since she couldn’t call. it included a way too generous gift. i think my mom wishes i had a wife or kids she could spend all her money on. instead once a year i get a present i seriously do not deserve.

mark let me know that a bunch of my posts weren’t allowing you guys to comment. bummer. i looked into the problem fixed it for future posts and went back and opened up comments on all the old ones so that you’re not shut out. now we can all start talking again. now that the site is back to normal and i have an extra hour or so since i finished writing my stuff early today, prepare for the deluge of posts…

No Responses Yet to “all’s well”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

