for my dream loft in the sky

17Feb05

F67-hinten.jpgi know, i just moved, and trust me i have no desire to move again for a very long time. although i own much less now than i did a month ago, which will make the next move, whenever it comes, easier. anyhow josh had a link to freitag today because they have some new super dope tiny credit wallets, which i loved. so i went over there to check out the site only to find they also sell a hipster mid-size heavy bag. one of these will be prominently featured in the ultra slick loft of my dreams for sure. if anyone has an extra 235 bucks laying around, you know what to buy me for my next birthday.

No Responses Yet to “for my dream loft in the sky”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

