the opposite of samson

01Mar05

instead of my hair being the key to my strength, i think my lack of hair is the key to my strength. i couldn’t take it anymore. after exactly 3 months of letting my hair grow, i never felt right, even when i trimmed a little off the sides to keep from looking like a balloon headed midget. so today i busted out the clippers and carved me up a nice high’n’tight. i immediately felt a huge relief, and a return of the me i know and love and have confidence in. whenever things would go bad, i’ve shaved my head. there’s really just something about the clean feeling of short hair. all things are possible.

No Responses Yet to “the opposite of samson”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

