wingman, redefined

07May05

you know how it’s all the rage for rich dudes to pay hot girls to be their “wing chicks?” you think hot guys or girls would pay me to be their wingman? i’ve set up plenty of good lookin guy friends with girls before, and all the hot straight guys will talk to me, so i’m sure i could set up the girls too. i should find a way of turning my secret power into a bankable skill. at suppenkuche tonight, in a room half full of homos, every straight guy in the place came up to me while i was eating dinner with 6 of my pals to start conversation. they then returned to their girlfriends or whoever. stop torturing me like this! meanwhile not a single homo in the place would give me the time of day, of course.

No Responses Yet to “wingman, redefined”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

