for when i’m feeling lazy

23Aug05

or not meta enough to post a link with actual commentary, i’ve started a delicious page for links that catch my eye. if you’re one of like five people (and you know who you are) i’ll still email you the stuff from this list i think you need to see. but this way all the pals, hell all the world, now have access to the stories that catch my eye as i live my life online each day.

i’m not putting all the bookmarks in my browser here. this is just gonna be for specific stories, not for whole websites. i’m not sure if i think i should share my whole bookmark file. maybe what i’ll do is publish my opml file instead for those of you who are rss enabled. i dunno. what do you think?

i’m still deciding what to do with no one stencil and all my pictures spread all over the web > here, my mac.com site, flickr, etc. i’d love to make them all accessible from a single place.

No Responses Yet to “for when i’m feeling lazy”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

