how can i fill your cup if you do not empty it

13Dec05

i am hoping this is my last self indulgent post in a long time. the posts here lately have been way too much about me, my needs, my achievements, my bullshit. i got caught up in it. i think it’s why i’ve been feeling a need to get rid of everything. i need to empty my cup. i still feel the need to start over, but i can’t empty myself of everything all at once. so i’m doing it piece by piece and this blog is piece #2. (first was cleaning out my closet for 2 hours last night.) i’ve got a ton of shit to say that isn’t about me so now i’m gonna start saying it again.

No Responses Yet to “how can i fill your cup if you do not empty it”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

