YELP

01Aug06

i apologize. i tried doing something cool with my website domain and in the process b0rked my email. it should be fixed now, but if you’ve tried to email me or visit my website in the past few days and have wondered where i went. i went into experimental land. and it failed. i love you all. as soon as you see this, resend me all your awesome emails. they should get to me now if you send the to eric [at] n1s [dot] net. if you send them to phonescoop.com, fuhgetaboutit. those are still getting lost in the ether.

One Response to “YELP”


  1. 1 Ryan Block: The Person » Blog Archive » Email is dead! Long live email!

Leave a Reply

