my filing technique is unstoppable

31Aug06

that’s it. even though i am so totally booked up this weekend i’m taking some time to organize my shit. my life is too cluttered. my brain is too cluttered. my house is too cluttered. if you want free shit, call me up or stop by. i’m keeping the stuff i use and need but there’s all sorts of good stuff up for grabs.

in the interest of organizing my digital life, i’m looking into a few options – yojimbo (eep! expensive!), mori, midnight inbox or just some simple stickies. i don’t know what the right solution is for me. i just know it’s not del.i.cio.us – though i have been using delicious much better than i used to.

and since i brought it up…. unstoppable filing technique / unstoppable fighting technique

No Responses Yet to “my filing technique is unstoppable”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

