oh, it’s on

06Mar07

jesse, and now kokernutz have accepted the challenge. the ultimate warrior challenge is on. on the ides of march prepare to meet your maker, mortal. as the fury of at least 4 warriors is unleashed from the stars and the earth shall darken with our light…. or something like that.

3 Responses to “oh, it’s on”

  1. can we still be friends if i reconsider?

  2. 2 eric

    well, i guess.

    it seems everyone has reconsidered but me. i guess i don’t have quite the embarrassment filter that all my pals do.

  3. 3 jesse

    I was on board from the beginning (as I suppose I must have been, as it was my recommendation that we buy an impression out of Eric), though I certainly have slacked off until the last possible minute. Where on earth I would find face paint and some properly berzerk ramblings before midnight tonight I will never know.If our little lunaticapalooza does get rebirthed with a larger participant pool, then I can only imagine how we will ‘suffer’ the embarrassment. If one thing’s for sure, at least we can show these silly women how to host a proper video deathmatch.


Leave a Reply

